Witty World

Monday, March 20, 2017


Heartiest Congratulations Prasouk Jain (G-3) on winning the 3rd Academic Excellence Scholarship (AES) for the year 2016-17.
AES award includes a trophy, cash award of 5000/- and a Merit certificate for scoring highest aggregate in 4 Olympiads exams organized by SOF in the entire zone.
During 2016-17 over 42800 schools from 25 countries registered for Olympiads and millions of students appeared in them. Winning the AES from such large and diverse participants is a major achievement.
In this session, more than 50 students qualified for the 2nd level of different Olympiads conducted by SOF. Amongest them Siddhi Gupta (G-4), Swastik Banthia (G-4), Naman Surana (G-6), Bhavesh Malviya (G-7), Garvita Lawati (G-4), Manasvi Khamesra (G-4), Uday Taldar (G-6), Akshat Shukla (G-5), Gandharva Chippa (G-7) stood as Zonal rankers.
Principal Shubha Govil congratulated the students for their success.



© 2010 Witty International School, All rights reserved
Website by En Interactive Technologies Pvt. Ltd.