Witty World

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

12th Inter School Speed Skating Championship 2015

“Its not the will to win that matters-Everyone has that, it’s the will to prepare to win that matters.” Paul Bryant
WIS Udaipur, congratulates all the Winners and participants of 12th inter school Speed Roller Skating Championship  organized by Shree Ram Skating Club from 21st to 25th August, 2015. The winners of the event are as follows:-
Grade IV B- Kanishka Bhandari – 1 Silver  medal in Rink race
Prajana Rawal – 1 Silver medal in Rink race
Grade V A- Vatsal Shrivastava- 1 Bronze Medal in Road race

Grade V B- Khushi Shah – 2 silver  in rink race and 1 silver medal in Road Race. 



© 2010 Witty International School, All rights reserved
Website by En Interactive Technologies Pvt. Ltd.